Bible Songs For Kids #4 CD

Bible Songs For Kids #4 CD
Click to enlarge
Sale Price: $8.00
Compared at: $16.00
You Save: $8.00



Headings for this latest in the Bible Songs for Kids series include:  General Songs, Salvation & Witnessing, God's Word, God's Care, and Godly Living.

Song Listing

  • Now Unto the King Eternal
  • Gathered Together In My Name
  • Prayer and Supplication
  • The Ten Commandments Part 1
  • The Ten Commandments Part 2
  • Fishers of Men
  • Passed From Death Unto
  • Ye Shall Receive Power
  • All Things Are Become New
  • Ye Have Eternal Life
  • These Words Shall Be in Thine Heart
  • Inspiration of God
  • Be Ye Doers of the Word
  • The Lord Is My Shepherd
  • Perfect Peace
  • I Will Strengthen Thee
  • The Beatitudes
  • If Ye Be Willing
  • Seek Ye First
  • A Living Sacrifice
  • I Am Crucified with Christ
  • Look Not Every Man on His Own Things
  • Grow in Grace
  • Love Not the World
  • Follow Me

Product Reviews

Login or Register to write the first review.