Righteous Pop Music Christmas 2

Righteous Pop Music Christmas 2
Click to enlarge
Price: $15.00
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



It has been sometime since the RPM Christmas album was released.


Remember, our Righteous Pop Series of CDs are "sacred truths to secular tunes," or Christian lyrics to popular songs of the past. These parodies have become great songs to use puppets to perform, but youth and adults like to listen to them and some Christian radio stations play them an air. We are excited to offer this CD for you to incorporate in your Christmas programming.

Titles are:

  1. Born to Be King (Born to Be Wild)

  2. Listen to the Angles (Listen to the Music)

  3. Hey Mary (Hey Baby)

  4. You've Lost That Chirstmas Feelin' (You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin')

  5. Mary and Joe (Jack and Diane)

  6. Shake Those Presents (Shake Your Booty)

  7. Three Wise Men (Sharp Dressed Man)

  8. Christmas Party (It's My Party)

  9. Christmastime Blues (Summertime Blues)

  10. A Christmas Like This (A Moment Like This)


Product Reviews

Login or Register to write the first review.

Products You May Like