Righteous Pop Music Vol. 12

Righteous Pop Music Vol. 12
Click to enlarge
Price: $15.00



Looking for some new music to pop in the CD player, choreograph puppets, or use in your ministry? Here is RPM #12 that will serve you well. Ten new songs from parody artist Mark Bradford will keep your toes tappin' while listening to a Gospel message each song presents.  The original tunes are familiar pop songs.

Titles are:

· Taking Care of Others (Taking Care of Business)

· When He Saved the World (Viva La Vida)

· God Talkin' (Jive Talkin')

· Let God's Love Open the Door (Let My Love Open the Door)

· 10 Things (7 Things (I Hate About You))

· You Really Saved Me (You Really Got Me)

· Let's Pray Together (Let's Stay Together)

· I Want a Big God (I Want a New Drug)

· No One (No One)

· Small Church (Small Town)

Product Reviews

Login or Register to write the first review.