Righteous Pop Music Vol. 13

Righteous Pop Music Vol. 13
Click to enlarge
Price: $15.00



Mark Bradford, songwriter and musician, has created another fantastic collection of Christian parodies. This is the thirteenth album in the popular RPM series. A Christian message is prominent in each song, with Mark's lyrics and musical arrangement of popular secular tunes. Listen below to samples of each of the ten songs. The original title is listed in parenthesis beside the RPM title.

Titles are:

  • I Gotta Feelin' (I Gotta Feelin')
  • Perfect Love (Tainted Love)
  • Jesus is the Rock (Loves Me Like a Rock)
  • And Then He Saved Me  (And Then He Kissed Me)
  • Read It (Beat It)
  • Service Time (Closing Time)
  • Be Hot or Be Cold  (Hot N Cold)
  • Living Water (Black Water)
  • Since My Sins are Gone (Since U Been Gone)
  • Send Glory Down  (Don't Bring Me Down)

Product Reviews

Login or Register to write the first review.

Products You May Like