Righteous Pop Music Vol. 14

Righteous Pop Music Vol. 14
Click to enlarge
Price: $15.00



We are very excited to introduce the fourteenth album in the Righteous Pop Music series! Created by Mark Bradford, the CD features ten Christian parodies of popular songs from yesterday and today. Each song includes a strong Christian message.

Titles for RPM 14

  • Change (Change) 
  • Sin Stinks (Love Stinks) 
  • He Won't Leave Me (Please Don't Leave Me) 
  • Live Like the Savior (Live Like We're Dying) 
  • God's House (Brick House) 
  • Down at the Altar (Down on the Corner) 
  • Thank God I'm a Preacher Boy (Thank God I'm a Country Boy) 
  • Hey Soul Fixer (Hey Soul Sister) 
  • Praise Song (Love Song) 
  • Walk His Way (Walk this Way) 

Product Reviews

Login or Register to write the first review.