Righteous Pop Music Vol. 17

Righteous Pop Music Vol. 17
Click to enlarge
Price: $15.00



This is the seventeenth album in the Righteous Pop Music series, featuring ten Christian parodies of popular songs from yesterday and today. A Christian message is prominent in each song.

Parody Title
Original Song
Happy Happy
Got My Heart Set on You Got My Mind Set on You
Believeractive Radioactive
I'm Gonna Love You More Roar
Coming Again Do It Again
I Wanna See You Be Saved Brave
Show Me the Way Show Me the Way
Heart on Fire Girl on Fire
Love Giver Green River
One and Only One Rocky Mountain Way

Product Reviews

Login or Register to write the first review.

Products You May Like