Righteous Pop Music Vol. 3

Righteous Pop Music Vol. 3
Click to enlarge
Price: $15.00



Another great collection of parodies of old and new tunes. You will love the upbeat music and fun Christian message.

Familiar tunes are listed in parentheses when title differs.

1. Power of God (Power of Love)
2. Don't Worry, Trust Jesus (Don't Worry, Be Happy)
3. It's a Jungle Out There (The Lion Sleeps Tonight)
4. Everybody Praise Now (Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now)
5. God's Love (Good Lovin)
6. Beep Beep
7. For the Longest Time
8. The Broad Way (On Broadway)
9.Return to Jesus (Return to Sender)
10.We're Gonna Read the Bible (We Didn't Start the Fire)

Product Reviews

Login or Register to write the first review.