Righteous Pop Music Vol. 4

Righteous Pop Music Vol. 4
Click to enlarge
Price: $15.00



Great for puppet performing, youth lip synch groups or just plain listening pleasure.

Familiar tunes are listed in parentheses when title differs:

1. Love is a Wonderful Thing
2. Walk Like a Christian (Walk Like an Egyptian)
3. My God (My Girl)
4. Help Me Jesus (Help Me Rhonda)
5. His Love Will Go On (My Heart Will Go On)
6. Tell God About It (Tell Her About It)
7. I Will Follow Him
8. Payin' Your Tithe (Stayin' Alive)
9. Put the Love of God in Your Heart (Put a Little Love in Your Heart)
10. Sanctuarian Rhapsody (Bohemian Rhapsody)

Product Reviews

Login or Register to write the first review.

Products You May Like