Righteous Pop Music Vol. 7

Righteous Pop Music Vol. 7
Click to enlarge
Price: $15.00



Parody artist Mark Bradford has written and recorded another album in the Righteous Pop Music series that One Way Street produces. Puppet groups love to perform these tunes and youth and adults like them for listening or singing. The titles and the original song titles are:

• With Arms Wide Open (With Arms Wide Open)

• Are You Gonna Go His Way? (Are You Gonna Go My Way?)

• Streets of Gold (Fields of Gold)

• Hold His Hand(Hold My Hand)

• Ready To Go (Ready To Go)

• God Works in Mysterious Ways (Mysterious Ways)

• You Give God a Bad Name(You Give Love a Bad Name)

• Let's Get Spiritual (Let's Get Physical)

• A Change Would Do You Good (A Change Would Do You Good)

• Stand (Stand)

Product Reviews

Login or Register to write the first review.