Righteous Pop Music Vol. 8

Righteous Pop Music Vol. 8
Click to enlarge
Price: $15.00



Parody artist Mark Bradford has written and recorded ten more songs with Christian lyrics. The tunes from the past are hits most of you will recognize or remember. As always with our RPM albums, the songs are great for puppets to perform, youth and adults love listening to them and the lyrics are good for young children to hear and learn. Song titles are:

• Whole Lotta Praisin' Goin' On (Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On)

• (God Loves) Everyday People (Everyday People)

• How Sweet It Is (How Sweet it is to be Loved by You)

• What I Like About God (What I Like About You)

• Salvation (Vacation)

• You Don't Mess Around With Sin (You Don't Mess Around with Jim)

• Manic Sunday (Manic Monday)

• Standing on the Rock (At the Hop)

• Time After Time (Time After Time)

• Sweet Home up in Heaven (Sweet Home Alabama)

Product Reviews

Login or Register to write the first review.