Righteous Pop Music Vol. 9

Righteous Pop Music Vol. 9
Click to enlarge
Price: $15.00



Mark Bradford, the king of parodies, has recorded his ninth "Righteous Pop Music" CD with ten more great songs. You will recognize many of the tunes as popular hits from the past.

Puppeteers love to perform to these RPM songs and Christian radio plays them for their listening audiences. Plus, they are just plan fun! If you have volumes 1-8, don't miss your opportunity to get this new one now!

Titles are:
• Higher and Higher (Higher and Higher)
• Stock the Boat (Rock the Boat)
• Witness in the Streets (Dancing in the Streets)
• Washin' My Sins Away (Twistin' the Night Away)
• Pharisee (Refugee)
• Just What I Needed to Know (Just What I Needed to Know)
• The Savior's Love (The Game of Love)
• Wake Me Up When the Sermon Ends (Wake Me Up When September Ends)
• You Must Be Born Again (Won't Get Fooled Again)
• Where the Broken Hearts Go (Where Do Broken Hearts Go?)

Product Reviews

Login or Register to write the first review.