Dios: el que conoce mi corazón texto (God: The One Who Knows My Heart)

Dios: el que conoce mi corazón texto (God: The One Who Knows My Heart)
Click to enlarge

More images

Click to enlarge
Price: $31.75



Six Complete Lessons!

Everything you need to teach any sized group!


Lesson 1 - The Heart that Follows God (Saul is given the kingdom) (Memory verse Psalm 119:9)
Lesson 2 - A Heart after God (David is annointed king) (Memory verse Psalm 119:10)
Lesson 3 - The Heart Bold for God's Glory (David and Goliath) (Memory verse Psalm 119:10)
Lesson 4 - The Heart that Trusts God's Plan (David and Jonathan; David sparing Saul's life) (Memory verse Psalm 119:11)
Lesson 5 - God's Heart of Kindness (David is made king; Mephibosheth) (Memory verse Psalm 119:11)
Lesson 6 - A Heart for God--The Rest of the Story (a look at the second half of David's life; Solomon building the
               Temple) (Memory verse Psalm 119:9-11)

Here's what you get:

Lesson Flashcards -

Visuals to make the lessons real - 13” x 9 5/8” (33 x 24.4 cm)    5-6 full-color visuals per lesson.

Spanish Text -

Text includes a master planning chart, schedule, lesson overview and outline, detailed story line, review questions, memory verse teaching and more!

Resource Pack -

Resource packs provide many tools to enhance and extend your teaching time. An easy-to-follow guide explains when to use each item.

11" x 17" full-color resources: memory verse visuals, mission story on Lottie Moon (with English text), Word-Up (main truth of the lesson), resource booklet (review games and activities), UPS Rules.

8 1/2" x 11" back/white reproducibles: coloring sheets, memory verse bookmarks, interactive and review games, activities for small group and/or Wonder Time

Product Reviews

Login or Register to write the first review.