Cliffhanger Stories: Katie Cook, The Calamity Kid

Cliffhanger Stories: Katie Cook, The Calamity Kid
Click to enlarge
Price: $6.00



Tales to be Told
Christian Adventure Series

The five-part continued story is a special story format designed around these points:

  • Multiple episodes – provide incentive to come back and hear the entire story.
  • Daily cliffhanger – Kids must return to find out what happens in these life and death situations.
  • Parenthetical teaching – Biblical teaching is repeatedly inserted for pertinent applications.
  • Real life situations – Kids can relate to the problems that the characters face and find biblical answers.
Katie Cook, the Calamity Kid

Katie Cook, the Calamity Kid is a five part adventure that follows the exploits of a young Christian girl whose life is plagued with calamity. Set in the farm country of northeast Indiana and the mountains of north Georgia, Katie learns the importance of following God. As Katie grows up, she faces the new challenges and growing responsibilities of her Christian faith.

Simple to use – you just read - great for SS, Children's Church. Camp, and VBS!

PDF download – no shipping cost!


Product Reviews

Login or Register to write the first review.

Products You May Like