Can’t Sit Still
Click to enlarge
Price: $15.00



Another great album by Robert Burkhart full of upbeat, lively kid’s praise music.

 Includes these songs:

  • Humpty Dumpt

  • New Creation

  • I’d Pick My Nose

  • I Found What You’re looking For

  • Lord I Need Friends

  • Totally Flipt

  • Without Wavering

  • Can’t Sit Still

  • Power

  • Power in the Blood


  • Let Your Light Shine

  • I Belong to You

  • It Is You (You are the Way)

  • I Wanna be a Big Boat

Product Reviews

Login or Register to write the first review.

Products You May Like