Quiet Time Scripture Songs - CD

Quiet Time Scripture Songs - CD
Click to enlarge
Price: $15.00



This collection is composed of verses on the wisdom from Proverbs set to song. Singing Scripture embeds biblical truths into the heart.

16 songs:

  • Blessed
  • Commit Thy Works
  • These Six Things
  • A Good Man
  • The Fruit of the Righteous
  • Trust in the Lord
  • Wisdom
  • Go to the Ant
  • How Much Better
  • A Good Name
  • Death and Life
  • He that Hath No Rule
  • The Name of the Lord
  • Hear Counsel
  • He That Walketh
  • The Power of the Tongue

Product Reviews

Login or Register to write the first review.